Services
0
Coverages
0
Services
0
Coverages
0
Drive Star

Sales & Customer Care

Central Region
Beverley Harden
Sales & Customer Care
Direct: 289.285.3003
Cell: 905.979.9298
hardenb@drivestardelivers.com
Eastern Region
Bill Lapierre
Sales & Customer Care
Direct: 289.285.3021
Cell: 514.838.1390
lapierre@drivestardelivers.com
Western Region
Everett Correa
Sales & Customer Care
Direct: 289.960.0762
Cell: 905.745.2636
correae@drivestardelivers.com

Scheduling, Planning & Dispatch

Dan Manning
Operations Manager
Direct: 289.285.3010
manningd@drivestardelivers.com
James Cummings
Direct: 289.285.3008
cummingsJ@drivestardelivers.com
Darlene Rayner
Direct: 289.285.3018
reynetd@drivestardelivers.com

Recruiting & Driver Services

Direct: 1.855.781.3787
recruiting@drivestardelivers.com
Michelle Choo-son
Recruiting Manager
Direct: 289.960.0760
Cell: 905.730.3239
choosonm@drivestardelivers.com

Loss Prevention, Safety & Compliance

Direct: 289.285.3029
compliance@drivestardelivers.com

Trade Show & Exhibit Services

Wendi L. Keller
Sales & Customer Care
Direct: 289.285.3004
Cell: 905.638.2138
kellerw@drivestardelivers.com

For All Other Questions Or Concerns

Gary Ward
VP of Operations
Direct: 289.285.3020
Cell: 289.442.1137
wardg@drivestardelivers.com
Andrew G. Priest
Chief Executive Officer
Direct: 289.285.3022
Cell: 905.638.0858
andrew@drivestardelivers.com
Ray Veedeman
Chief Commercial Officer
Direct: 289.960.0759
Cell: 416.816.5239
ray@drivestardelivers.com