Services
0
Coverages
0
Services
0
Coverages
0
Drive Star

Sales & Customer Care

Central Region
Beverley Harden
Sales & Customer Care
Direct: 289.285.3003
Cell: 905.979.9298
hardenb@drivestardelivers.com
Eastern Region
Bill Lapierre
Sales & Customer Care
Direct: 289.285.3021
Cell: 514.838.1390
lapierre@drivestardelivers.com
Western Region
Thomas Brennan
Sales & Customer Care
Direct: 289.285.3009
Cell: 587.334.6658
brennant@drivestardelivers.com

Scheduling, Planning & Dispatch

Dan Manning
Operations Manager
Direct: 289.285.3010
manningd@drivestardelivers.com
James Cummings
Direct: 289.285.3008
cummingsJ@drivestardelivers.com
Shannon Lawrence
Direct: 289.285.3017
lawrences@drivestardelivers.com

Recruiting & Driver Services

Direct: 1.855.781.3787
recruiting@drivestardelivers.com

Loss Prevention, Safety & Compliance

Direct: 289.285.3029
compliance@drivestardelivers.com

Trade Show & Exhibit Services

Wendi L. Keller
Sales & Customer Care
Direct: 289.285.3004
Cell: 905.638.2138
kellerw@drivestardelivers.com

For All Other Questions Or Concerns

Gary Ward
General Manager
Direct: 289.285.3020
Cell: 289.442.1137
wardg@drivestardelivers.com